Homepage  /  News

Session 37: Reproductive BioMedicine In Space

International IVF Initiative

11 October 2020

| | | |
Session 37: Reproductive BioMedicine In Space

Tuesday 13 October, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Moderators: Dr. Liesl Nel-Themaat & Giles Palmer

Space: The Final Frontier for Physiology
Dr. Virginia Wotring

Birth Control, Blood Clots, and Babies in Space
Dr. Varsha Jain

Space Environment Significantly Alters Sperm Functions: The Micro-11 Investigation Conducted aboard the International Space Station
Dr. Fathi Karouia

Reproduction in Space: In Vivo and Cross-Generational Effects of Microgravity and Space Radiation
Dr. Sheela Sadruddin

Organized by the International IVF Initiative

VIEW HERE

https://youtu.be/rrWp9YcD4Zc

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 86
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 11 October 2020   Date Updated: 11 October 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters