Homepage  /  IVF News

UP CLOSE AND CLINICAL

International IVF Initiative

02 April 2024

| | | |
UP CLOSE AND CLINICAL

3pm ET/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET, Tuesday 23rd April 2024.

This webinar is kindly sponsored by Future Fertility

Moderators:
Dr. Rita Vassena and Dr. Kathy Miller

Panelist: Dr. Sergio Papier

Presentations:

Moonshots and last miles: what it may take to treat
infertility for all- Dr. Rita Vassena

Opening the black box: why do euploid blastocysts fail to
implant? A systematic review and meta-analysis- Dr. Danilo Cimadomo

An artificial intelligence tool predicts blastocyst
development from static images of fresh mature oocytes- Jullin Fjeldstad

Storage trends, usage and disposition outcomes following egg
freezing- Molly Johnson

Q and A

REGISTER HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

234


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 02 April 2024   Date Updated: 02 April 2024
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters