Homepage  /  News

OOO: REMOTE MANAGEMENT OF FERTILITY CLINICS

International IVF Initiative

12 April 2021

| | | |
OOO: REMOTE MANAGEMENT OF FERTILITY CLINICS

Tuesday 13th April, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET 

Moderators:

Prof. Simon Fishel
Dr. Michelle Perugini (Life Whisperer) 

Presentations:

Videos from Remote Clinics from Around the World!

“How to Use Data to Improve Operations”
Dr. Matthew “Tex” VerMilyea (Presentation sponsored by XiltriX)

“Telemedicine and New Technologies to Remotely Manage your Patients”
Charlie Kenny (Presentation sponsored by Salve)

“IVF Lab Directorship in the US; How to Keep Your Distance!”
Dr. Michael Tucker
VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 212
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 12 April 2021   Date Updated: 12 April 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters