OOO: REMOTE MANAGEMENT OF FERTILITY CLINICS
International IVF Initiative,
12 April 2021

Tuesday 13th April, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET 

Moderators:

Prof. Simon Fishel
Dr. Michelle Perugini (Life Whisperer) 

Presentations:

Videos from Remote Clinics from Around the World!

“How to Use Data to Improve Operations”
Dr. Matthew “Tex” VerMilyea (Presentation sponsored by XiltriX)

“Telemedicine and New Technologies to Remotely Manage your Patients”
Charlie Kenny (Presentation sponsored by Salve)

“IVF Lab Directorship in the US; How to Keep Your Distance!”
Dr. Michael Tucker
VIEW HERE





Thank you for visiting IVF.net