Homepage  /  News

Online Session 9: Get Your DNA Fragmentation Out of My Uterine Microbiome

International IVF Initiative

26 April 2020

| | | |
Online Session 9: Get Your DNA Fragmentation Out of My Uterine Microbiome

Tuesday 28 April, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Host / Moderator Anthony Anderson, DHSc, ELD and Eva Schenkman, MS, TS


"The Relevance of Uterine Microbiome in IVF Treatment" 
Dr. Inmaculada Moreno 

“Sperm DNA Fragmentation and it’s Impact on IVF Outcomes" 
Dr. Alicia Broussard 

Panelists: Cynthia Hudson, Dr. Shawn Breen, Dr. Sharon Anderson, & Dr. Dara Berger

Organized by AAB College of Reproductive Biology (CRB)

Free Registration

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 259
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 26 April 2020   Date Updated: 26 April 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters