Homepage  /  News

CRYOGOVERNANCE III: THIN ICE

International IVF Initiative

27 April 2021

| | | |
CRYOGOVERNANCE III: THIN ICE

Tuesday 27th April, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators:

Professor Catherine Racowsky. and Dr. Alison Bartolucci

Speakers:

"Too Hot to Handle: Determining Devitrification Thresholds and Warming Rates of Reproductive Cells"
Dr. Victoria Santos

"FMEA it! A Qualitative and Systematic Tool for Cryogovernance"
Dr. Kristen Ivani

"Clean Dewars and Glass Houses"
Dr. Martine Nijs
This presentation is sponsored by CooperSurgical Fertility Solutions

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 32
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 27 April 2021   Date Updated: 27 April 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters