CRYOGOVERNANCE III: THIN ICE
International IVF Initiative,
28 April 2021

Tuesday 27th April, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators:

Professor Catherine Racowsky. and Dr. Alison Bartolucci

Speakers:

"Too Hot to Handle: Determining Devitrification Thresholds and Warming Rates of Reproductive Cells"
Dr. Victoria Santos

"FMEA it! A Qualitative and Systematic Tool for Cryogovernance"
Dr. Kristen Ivani

"Clean Dewars and Glass Houses"
Dr. Martine Nijs
This presentation is sponsored by CooperSurgical Fertility Solutions

VIEW HERE





Thank you for visiting IVF.net