Homepage  /  IVF News

ZYMOT FERTILITY SYMPOSIA

International IVF Initiative

21 May 2023

| | | |
ZYMOT FERTILITY SYMPOSIA

Tuesday, 23rd May (3 pm EDT / 8 pm UK / 9 pm CET)


Moderators: 
Dr. Amy Barrie, Alessandra Parrella, Xavier Vinals Gonzalez with Professor Gianpiero D. Palermo 

Presenters: 
Olena Kocur "The Impact of a Compromised Male Genome on ART Outcome" 

Kienast Kimberly “100% ZyMōt”  

Dr. Kou Sueoka “Big in Japan” 

Q & A 
 

View Here

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

649


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 21 May 2023   Date Updated: 21 May 2023
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters