Homepage  /  IVF News

TRACE ELEMENTS

International IVF Initiative

12 September 2023

| | | |
TRACE ELEMENTS

Tuesday, 19th September (3 pm EDT / 8 pm UK / 9 pm CET)

Moderators:
Eros Nikitos
Dr. Lodovico Parmegiani
Michelle Mena
Edel Rocher

Presenters:
24hrs QC - Dr. Jean M. Popwell
A presentation kindly sponsored by Reflections App (IVFQC)

Traceability in IVF: Enhancing Quality Assurance and Patient Safety - Dr. Gianfrancesco Capuano
A presentation kindly sponsored by IMT Matcher

Manufacturing Magic: Making Lab Workload Variability Vanish - Steve Rooks

Q and A

View Here

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

407


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 12 September 2023   Date Updated: 12 September 2023
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters