Homepage  /  News

Session 7: Assisted reproduction in 2049: will there still be human embryologists?

International IVF Initiative

19 April 2020

| | | |
Session 7: Assisted reproduction in 2049: will there still be human embryologists?

Session 7: Assisted reproduction in 2049: will there still be human embryologists?

Tuesday 21 April, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Host / Moderator Dr Jacques Cohen & Giles Palmer

Soft robotics and potential applications in assisted reproduction
Prof Mini Saaj

Automated annotation of time-lapse
Dr. Arnaud Reignier

A simple and automatic procedure of IVF and Vitrification
Dr. Amir Arav

The robotic embryology lab in a tiny box
Ana Garcia Poyo

Organized by International IVF Initiative

[ ivfmeeting.com ]

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 375
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 19 April 2020   Date Updated: 19 April 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters