Homepage  /  IVF News

Session 120: Crossover

International IVF Initiative

17 June 2023

| | | |

Tuesday, 20th June (3 pm EDT / 8 pm UK / 9 pm CET)

This webinar is kindly sponsored by IVF2.0 Ltd.

 

VIEW HERE

 

Moderator:

Dr. Stephanie Kuku, Dr. Andrew Drakeley, Matt Pettit

Presenters:

Dr. Denny Sakkas "Modernizing embryo handling and culture"

Dr. Christine Allen "Vitrification-automation"

Dr. Santiago Munne “Robotic ICSI”

Karol Kujawa “The minority report in the
IVF lab”

Q and A

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

361


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 17 June 2023   Date Updated: 17 June 2023
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters