Homepage  /  News

RBMO LIVE

International IVF Initiative

02 March 2021

| | | |
RBMO LIVE

Tuesday 2nd March, 2021. 3PM EST / 8PM GMT /9PM CET
Interviews, discussion and showcase articles.

Moderators: Professor Bart Fauser and Dr. Jacques Cohen

“It is so, (if you think so)” Dr. Simone Palini

Further thoughts from “Genomic DNA in Human Blastocoele Fluid” a former winner of the Robert G. Edwards Prize for the best paper published in RBMO

Selected articles:

“The Prevalence, Promotion, and Pricing of Three IVF Add-ons on Fertility Clinic Websites”
Professor Joyce Harper 

"Testicular Pain as an Unusual Presentation of COVID-19: a Brief Review of SARS-CoV-2 and the testis"
Professor Antonio La Marca

"Preimplantation Genetic Testing for Aneuploidy in Severe Male Factor Infertility"
Dr. Mehmet Resit Asoglu

"A Comparison of Metabolic Health Parameters in ICSI-Conceived and Naturally Conceived Adolescents"
Dr. Maike Schnoor OBO Dr. Susanne Elsner

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 178
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 02 March 2021   Date Updated: 02 March 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters