Homepage  /  News

PINEAPPLE WARRIORS

International IVF Initiative

13 May 2021

| | | |
PINEAPPLE WARRIORS

Tuesday 18th May, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET  

A webinar about getting it right on social media! Managing your online reputation, your clinic's promotion and your fertility website.

Moderators: 
Serena H. Chen and IVF Babble’s Tracey Bambrough

With Giles Palmer, Ivf.net's Thomas Elliott and Vaquera’s Chris Kincade

Presenters:
“Modernizing Medicine” Dr. Lowell Ku
“It’s Not Too Late to Get on Social Media: Five Action Steps to Get Started” Dr. Lora Shahine
“Breaking Barriers of Access to Care and Addressing Racial Bias in Social Media” Dr. Cindy Duke
"It's Personal" Dr. Roohi Jeelani 
"Humour and the Infertility Journey" Jennifer "Jay" Palumbo
"Closing Communication Gaps in Healthcare" Dr. Natalie Crawford
"Embryo Babysitter" Vivian Kimble.

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 174
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 13 May 2021   Date Updated: 13 May 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters