Homepage  /  News

MIGHTY MOLECULES IN REPRODUCTION

International IVF Initiative

05 April 2022

| | | |
MIGHTY MOLECULES IN REPRODUCTION

Tuesday, 5th April at 3pm EST, 8pm UK, 9pm CET

In cooperation with the journal Theriogenology; hosted by Dr. Pierre Comizzoli, DVM, PhD, Senior Program Officer for Science, Office of the Under-Secretary for Science and Research - Smithsonian Institution and Professor Marc Antoine Driancourt, Editor in Chief, Theriogenology Journal.

Panelists: Dr. Alison Bartolucci and Dr. Daniel Le Bourhis

Presenting:

"Extracellular vesicles as non-invasive biomarkers for embryo quality" Professor Islam M. Saadeldin

"The sperm-borne sncRNAs: potential biomarkers of fertility?" Dr. Eli Sellem

"miRNAs in the spent media after blastocyst culture: searching for biomarkers of implantation" Dr. Antonio Capalbo 

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 349
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 05 April 2022   Date Updated: 05 April 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters