Homepage  /  News

i3 Session 35: COVID Strategies

International IVF Initiative

28 September 2020

| | | |
i3 Session 35: COVID Strategies

Tuesday 29 September, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Moderators: Dr. Mina Alikani & Dr. Alison Campbell

Disinfecting the ART Laboratory
Brianna Calcavecchia

Precautions in the cryopreservation of gametes and embryos in times of Covid-19: can the cure be worse than the disease? 
Dr. Nuno Costa-Borges

Physically distant but socially connected
Debbie Venier
This presentation is sponsored by CooperSurgical Fertility and Genomic Solutions

Collections of Video from Clinics around the world
You!

Organized by the International IVF Initiative

REGISTER NOW

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_kymsA8ldTVuur0pglGpJpA

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 114
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 28 September 2020   Date Updated: 28 September 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters