Homepage  /  News

i3 Session 26: Assisted Reproductive Technology in Endangered Species Conservation

International IVF Initiative

26 July 2020

| | | |
i3 Session 26: Assisted Reproductive Technology in Endangered Species Conservation

Tuesday 28 July, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

Fertility Preservation and Genome Resource Banking for Rare and Endangered Animal Species
Dr. Pierre Comizzoli 

The ART of Conserving Endangered Species
Dr. Barbara Durrant

Moderators Liesl Nel-Themaat & Thomas Elliott
Organized by the International IVF Initiative

VIEW HERE

https://youtu.be/bx6rFKn4U3Y

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 108
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 26 July 2020   Date Updated: 26 July 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters