Homepage  /  News

I3 GOES MAVERICK

International IVF Initiative

01 October 2021

| | | |
I3 GOES MAVERICK

Tuesday 5th October, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

The Maverick Reproductive Biologists take over the International IVF Initiative's webinar this week!
A coup d'état roundtable discussion by the elusive "Mavs" discussing lab techniques and embryologists' issues with questions from you!

Panel:
Dr. Gerry Celia, Dr. Liesl Nel-Themaat, Dr. Mara Simopoulou, Ashley Wong, Dr. Betsy Cairo, Huey Huynh, Dr. Michael Baker, Salustiano Ribeiro, Dr. Bryan Kloos , Dr. Sheela S. Ali

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 146
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 01 October 2021   Date Updated: 01 October 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters