Homepage  /  News

CRYOGOVERNANCE V - BEST PRACTICES IN CRYOTRANSPORTATION

International IVF Initiative

27 September 2022

| | | |
CRYOGOVERNANCE V - BEST PRACTICES IN CRYOTRANSPORTATION

11th Oct 2022, 3pm EST LIVE, 8pm UK, 9pm CET
Moderators:
Giles Palmer
Jessica Bailey

Panelists: Victoria A. Wells, John Condon and Dr. Simon Cooke

Presenters:
Dr. Kristen Ivani : The embryologist's point of view
Deborah Mecerod: Demands of an egg bank
Bret Bollinger: The role of technology in IVF shipping
Dr. Mark Sawicki: The future of cryotransportation
Q and A

REGISTER HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 467
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 27 September 2022   Date Updated: 27 September 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters