Homepage  /  IVF News

CELLF CONTROL

International IVF Initiative

15 November 2023

| | | |
CELLF CONTROL

Tuesday 28th November 2023 (3pm EST/8pm UK/9pm CET)
Control of cell division and origins of genetic errors in human embryos.

Moderators:
Dr. Manuel Viotti
Dr, Svetlana Madjunkova
Dr. Mina Popovic
Professor Jan Traeger Synodinou
Presenters:
“The first mitotic division: a perilous bridge connecting the zygote and the early embryo”- Dr. Giovanni Coticchio
“Meiotic and mitotic aneuploidies drive arrest of in vitro fertilized human preimplantation embryos” -Dr. Rajiv C. McCoy
“Human embryo live imaging reveals nuclear DNA shedding during blastocyst expansion and biopsy”-Prof. Nicolas Plachta
REGISTER

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

681


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 15 November 2023   Date Updated: 15 November 2023
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters