Homepage  /  IVF News

80s Famous (Part 1)

International IVF Initiative

26 May 2023

| | | |
80s Famous (Part 1)

Session 118: 80s Famous (Part 1)

Tuesday, 30th May (3 pm EST / 8 pm UK / 9 pm CET)

Moderators:

Karin Dawson, Dr. Steve Davies, Dr. Joe Conaghan

Presenters:
Dr. Kimball Pomeroy "We just mixed sperm and ova together - the evolution of culture media."

Corey Burke “Sperm freezing, sperm banking then and now”.
A lecture kindly sponsored by Cryos International

Dr. Jacques Cohen "The history of male infertility and fertilization in vitro"

Q & A

VIEW HERE

https://ivfmeeting.com/products/copy-of-session-118-80s-famous

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

545


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 26 May 2023   Date Updated: 26 May 2023
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters