Homepage  /  News

Why does osmolality matter? Observations, drift, explanations, and counter measures

International IVF Initiativel

21 June 2020

| | | |
Why does osmolality matter? Observations, drift, explanations, and counter measures

Tuesday 23 June, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Hosts: Dr. Kimball Pomeroy & Brian LoManto

Laboratory Conditions Impacting Media Osmolality and pH
Dr. Jason Swain

Toward a Predictive Model for Osmolality Dynamics During Non-Humidified Incubation
Dr. Steven F. Mullen

Organized by the International IVF Initiative

Register at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QMBoMM9irVk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QMBoMM9irVk

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 90
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 21 June 2020   Date Updated: 21 June 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters