Homepage  /  News

Webinar on "Finding a needle in a haystack- trouble shooting in the IVF laboratory"

Alex

Lifeinvitro Academy

19 May 2020

| | | |
Webinar on "Finding a needle in a haystack- trouble shooting in the IVF laboratory"

Greetings!  Lifeinvitro Academy in association with Mediknit is happy to present a webinar on "Finding a needle in a haystack- trouble shooting in the IVF laboratory"    

Expert Panel:

Expert Panel:

1) Laura Reinzi 2) Ronny Janssens, 3) Lars Johansson, 4) George Liperis,5) Alex C Varghese

Moderator: Gaurav Majumdar

The live stream will begin on the 28th May,Thursday from India: 05:30 PM...Australia: 22:00 AEST ...Italy: 14:00 CEST UAE : 16:00 GST... USA: 08:00 EDT ...UK : 13:00 BST                                          

To be a part of this informative webinar, please click below

https://www.mediknit.org/lifeinvitro/troubleshootinginivflaboratory

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 581
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 19 May 2020   Date Updated: 19 May 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters