Homepage  /  IVF News

Uninvited

International IVF Initiative

01 June 2024

| | | |
Uninvited

UNINVITED

3pm ET/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET, Tuesday 4th June, 2024.

Moderators
Edel Roche, Yaren Yilancilar and Giles Palmer

Presenters:
Dr. Kimball Pomeroy "IVF microbial contamination”

Matt Pettit "Lions and tigers and bears, oh my!"
A talk kindly sponsored by IMT Matcher

Dr. Lotte Stroebech "The role of embryo assays in ensuring media manufacturing quality"
A talk kindly sponsored by ARTSMedia Denmark

Q and A

View Here

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

213


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 01 June 2024   Date Updated: 01 June 2024
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters