Homepage  /  News

THE MITOCHONDRIACS

International IVF Initiative

23 March 2021

| | | |
THE MITOCHONDRIACS

Tuesday 23th March, 2021. 3PM EST/ 7PM GMT / 8PM CET 
NOTE NEW TIME!

Moderators:
Professor Eli Y. Adashi
Dr. Jacques Cohen

Speakers:
"The Role of Mitochondria and Mitochondrial DNA in Reproduction"  
Professor Jus St. John 

"Reproductive Choice for mtDNA Disease"  
Professor Bert Smeets 

View Here

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 266
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 23 March 2021   Date Updated: 23 March 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters