Homepage  /  IVF News

THE INTELLIGENT SPERM

International IVF Initiative

13 March 2023

| | | |
THE INTELLIGENT SPERM

Tuesday, 14th March (3 pm EST / 7 pm UK /8 pm CET) NOTE TIME DIFFERENCE

This webinar is kindly sponsored by IVF2.0 Ltd.

Moderators:
Prof. Allan Pacey and Dr. Jacques Cohen
Panelist:
Dr. Debbie Montjean

Presenters:
Search for the perfect sperm-Update of SiD data: Dr. Gerardo Medizabal Ruiz

PIEZO-ICSI increases fertilization rates compared with standard ICSI: a prospective cohort study: Prof. Deirdre Zander

Testicular sperm characteristics in men and their impact on intracytoplasmic sperm injection outcome: Dr. Peter N. Schlegel

REGISTER HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

662


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 13 March 2023   Date Updated: 13 March 2023
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters