Homepage  /  News

SPERMATOZOA AND FERTILITY: ENDGAME SCENARIOS?

International IVF Initiative

28 August 2021

| | | |
SPERMATOZOA AND FERTILITY: ENDGAME SCENARIOS?

Tuesday 7th September, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators:
Dr. Jacques Cohen, Prof. Allan Pacey and Dr. Harry Fisch

Presenters:
"Plastics, Pills and Painkillers: Effects of In-utero Exposures on Male Reproductive Health" Prof. Rod Mitchell
"Sperm Count Decline: The Silent Pandemic?" Prof. Hagai Levine
"Threatened Reproduction: Causes, Consequences and Solutions" Dr. Shanna Swan

View Here

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 241
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 28 August 2021   Date Updated: 28 August 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters