Homepage  /  News

SMALL OBJECTS OF DESIRE

International IVF Initiative

25 January 2022

| | | |
SMALL OBJECTS OF DESIRE

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022. 3pm EST/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET

Moderators: Giles Palmer & Thomas Elliott

Presenters:
If there’s One, We can Freeze it: Managing Severe Male Factor with Single Sperm Freezing
Chaya Rothschild
(Sponsored by Maze Men’s Health & MFC Global ltd)

Sperm Selection, No Longer a “Beauty Contest"
Dr. Chavez-Badiola
(Sponsored by IVF 2.0)

Network session:
Join us for an I3 networking session!
Following the webinar there will be an opportunity to meet in a very special virtual experience!

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 820
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 25 January 2022   Date Updated: 25 January 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters