Homepage  /  News

SESSION 43: BACK TO BASICS-WITH A TWIST

International IVF Initiative

29 November 2020

| | | |
SESSION 43: BACK TO BASICS-WITH A TWIST

Tuesday 1st December, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
This session is kindly sponsored by Hamilton Thorne, Inc

Moderators: Dr. Mina Alikani and Andrew Thomson with panelist Richard E. Slifkin 

"Cumulus evaluation, oocyte competence and miRNA" 
Dr. Alison Bartolucci 

"Slow developing embryos on day 7: are they worth it?" Dr. Carlos Hernandez-Nieto 

"Multiple vitrification-warming and biopsy procedures on human Embryos" Dr. Anick De Vos


 REGISTER NOW

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 196
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 29 November 2020   Date Updated: 29 November 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters