Homepage  /  News

SESSION 41: CRYOGOVERNANCE

International IVF Initiative

16 November 2020

| | | |
SESSION 41: CRYOGOVERNANCE

Tuesday 17 November, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

Moderators: Dr. Peter Nagy and Dr. Kathryn Go with panelist Cynthia Hudson

Introduction into Cryogovernance
Dr. Kathryn Go

Into the Unknown! Transportation of Frozen Gametes and Embryos - Good Practice Guidelines
Kirsty Crompton

On Site/Off Site Risks and Liabilities: Is Your Cryo-nursery Safe ? 
Dr. Mitch Schiewe

Accidental Bio-Repositories: How Did We Get Here and Where Do We Go Now?
Timothy Sharp

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 97
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 16 November 2020   Date Updated: 16 November 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters