Homepage  /  News

SESSION 39: YOUNG GUNS - ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION FEATURING SUCCESSFUL YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

International IVF Initiative

02 November 2020

| | | |
SESSION 39: YOUNG GUNS - ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION FEATURING SUCCESSFUL YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Tuesday 03 November, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Moderators: Shaista Sadruddin & Anna McLaughlin

Panelists:
Tom Smith
Alex Bisignano
Dr. Sourima Biswas Shivhare
Dr. Natalie Getreu
Dr. Sheela Sadruddin

Organized by the International IVF Initiative

View Now

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 146
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 02 November 2020   Date Updated: 02 November 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters