Homepage  /  News

SARS-COV-2 IN ASSISTED REPRODUCTION

International IVF Initiative

01 April 2021

| | | |
SARS-COV-2 IN ASSISTED REPRODUCTION

SARS-COV-2 IN ASSISTED REPRODUCTION

Tuesday 6th April, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators:
Dr. Ilan Tur-Kaspa and Dr. Filippo Zambelli with panelist Dr. Alan Parker, Professor of Translational Virotherapies

Speakers:
"COVID-19 May Affect Male Fertility but is Not Sexually Transmitted"
Dr. Ilan Tur-Kaspa

“SARS-CoV-2 in the Preimplantation Embryo”
Dr. Manuel Viotti

"SARS-CoV-2 in the Clinic"
Dr. Jason Swain

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 218
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 01 April 2021   Date Updated: 01 April 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters