Homepage  /  News

RBMO LIVE: EPISODE V

International IVF Initiative

01 March 2022

| | | |
RBMO LIVE: EPISODE V

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022. 3pm EST/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET

Moderators: 
Professor Richard Anderson and Dr. Mina Alikani with Dr. Marcos Meseguer

Interviews, discussion and showcase articles

Counter current paper 
“The way to improve ART outcomes is to introduce more technologies in the lab”
Prof. David Gardner 

Selected articles:
“The closer the knit, the tighter the fit: conceptual and ethical issues of human embryo modelling” 
Ana Pereira Daoud

“Focus on time-lapse analysis: blastocyst collapse and morphometric assessment as new features of embryo viability”.
Romualdo Sciorio

“Will the introduction of automated ART laboratory systems render the majority of embryologists redundant?”
Lorena Bori Arnal

Panel discussion and Q and A.

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 656
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 01 March 2022   Date Updated: 01 March 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters