Homepage  /  News

QUALITY INSIDE

International IVF Initiative

01 November 2022

| | | |
QUALITY INSIDE

8th Nov 2022, 3pm EST LIVE, 8pm UK, 9pm CET
This Webinar is sponsored by the Reflections App from IVFqc

Moderators:
Dr. Jean Popwell and Cassie Miller

Presenters:
Dr. Mina Alikani “Reflections on quality control”
Dr. Thomas B. (Rusty) Pool “QC goes to the cloud, comes back QI”
Dr. Gerardo Mendizaba Ruiz " The internet of IVF things"
Michael Skumial " Operational software in IVF and staff scheduling”

With Dr. Alison Campbell and Ineabelle Collazo

REGISTER HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 350
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 01 November 2022   Date Updated: 01 November 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters