Homepage  /  News

PRISON AND ASSISTED REPRODUCTION

International IVF Initiative

14 July 2022

| | | |
PRISON AND ASSISTED REPRODUCTION

19th July, 2022, 3pm EST/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET

Moderators:
Colleen Quinn and Lyndon Miles with James Lawford Davies and Dr. Dawn Kelk

Presenters:

Lyndon Miles: "Cell mate: Incarceration, planned pregnancy and welfare of child- the extended possibilities with ART"

Will Claiborne “Realities of prison healthcare”  

Ruth Claiborne “Autonomy in procreation, parentage, and the child’s best interest”

Discussion: The right to procreate, civil rights and healthcare realities in criminal justice systems and beyond!

MORE TO COME ON CIVIL RIGHTS SOON!

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 523
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 14 July 2022   Date Updated: 14 July 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters