Homepage  /  News

Preimplantation Genetic Testing, Recent Advances in Reproductive Medicine

International IVF Initiative

30 July 2020

| | | |
Preimplantation Genetic Testing, Recent Advances in Reproductive Medicine

Tuesday 4 August, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Moderators: Professor Darren Griffin & Dr. Gary Harton

PGT for structural rearrangements: The oft forgotten "3rd wheel”
Professor Darren Griffin

Chromosomal profiling of preimplantation embryos: where we are and where we are going
Andrea Victor

PGT-A In the Future
Professor Joe Leigh Simpson

Organized by the International IVF Initiative

View Here

https://youtu.be/UVi2xYZ8Les

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 130
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 30 July 2020   Date Updated: 30 July 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters