Homepage  /  News

Online Symposia Session 3: Artificial Intelligence in ART

International IVF Initiative

06 April 2020

| | | |
Online Symposia Session 3: Artificial Intelligence in ART

Tuesday 7 April, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Host / Moderator: Liesl Nel-Themaat Ph.D., HCLD. / Alex Parker

Introduction to AI in ART
Dean Morbeck Ph.D., HCLD. MBA

AI and Embryo Selection
Dr Alejando Badiola-Chavez 

AI in PGT-A Decision-Making
Mike Large Ph.D.

[ ivfmeeting.com ]

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 755
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 06 April 2020   Date Updated: 06 April 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters