Homepage  /  News

KPIS - KEEP PLODDING INDEFINITELY OR KEEP PERFORMING IMPECCABLY?!

International IVF Initiative

21 September 2021

| | | |
KPIS - KEEP PLODDING INDEFINITELY OR KEEP PERFORMING IMPECCABLY?!

Tuesday 21st September, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Please join Alpha Scientists in Reproductive Medicine as we explore how to capitalize on all that lab data we collect, and how to make it work for us. 
All you need to know. Expert discussion and insights.

Moderators: 

Dr. Sharon Mortimer & Dr. Dean Morbeck

Presentations:

About Alpha - Dr. Sharon Mortimer

Are Our Current KPIs Doing Enough for Us? - Dr. Dean Morbeck

Are Our Lab Systems Working the Way We Expect? - Panel presentation with Dr. Alison Campbell, Katie Heywood, Dr. Aidita James and Dr. Jacques Cohen

Highlighting Risks or Errors in the Lab - Dr. Denny Sakkas

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 381
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 21 September 2021   Date Updated: 21 September 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters