CRYOGOVERNANCE IV
International IVF Initiative,
08 October 2021

Tuesday 12th October, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators: Dr. Kimball Pomeroy and Dr. Mathew Tomlinson

Speakers:
"Safe Storage of Gametes and Embryos: No Time for Complacency"
Dr. Mathew Tomlinson

"Applying the KISS Principle to Cryostorage Quality Management"
Dr. Mitchel Schiewe (Sponsored by Boreas)

"When Systems Fail: Liability for Lost & Mishandled Gametes & Embryos"
Colleen Marea Quinn

REGISTER





Thank you for visiting IVF.net