AWESOME IVF'S QUALITY MEETING: PART ONE
International IVF Initiative,
06 July 2021

Tuesday 6th July, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET 

A mock quality management meeting from the fictitious fertility clinic "Awesome IVF".
A lively interactive session with a blend of recordings, discussion, and live "Q and A" with Giles Palmer, Dr.Kelly Tilleman, Dr. Alison Campbell, Jeanette MacKenzie, Debbie Venier, and Dr. Tony Anderson.

On the agenda:
Minutes of the Last Meeting
Non-Conformities, Incidents, and Root Cause Analysis
Document Control
Audit Schedule
New Staff Training
Regulatory/Inspections
Laboratory News

*Awesome IVF Staff: Giles Palmer (Chair), Dr. Kelly Tilleman, Venessa Smith, Shaista Sadruddin, Jeanette MacKenzie, Dr. Bill Venier, Debbie Venier, Dr. Marlane Angle, Dr. Denny Sakkas, Dr. Alex Varghese, Dr. Thomas (Rusty) Pool, Dr. Tony Anderson, Dr. Dean Morbeck, Dr. Alison Campbell, Anna McLaughlin, and Dr. Serena H Chen.

View Here





Thank you for visiting IVF.net