SARS-COV-2 IN ASSISTED REPRODUCTION
International IVF Initiative,
01 April 2021

SARS-COV-2 IN ASSISTED REPRODUCTION

Tuesday 6th April, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators:
Dr. Ilan Tur-Kaspa and Dr. Filippo Zambelli with panelist Dr. Alan Parker, Professor of Translational Virotherapies

Speakers:
"COVID-19 May Affect Male Fertility but is Not Sexually Transmitted"
Dr. Ilan Tur-Kaspa

“SARS-CoV-2 in the Preimplantation Embryo”
Dr. Manuel Viotti

"SARS-CoV-2 in the Clinic"
Dr. Jason Swain

VIEW HERE





Thank you for visiting IVF.net