CRYOGOVERNANCE II
International IVF Initiative,
26 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January, 2021. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

Moderators: Dr. Alison Campbell & Dr. Rita Vassena

"Sunk Without Trace? Launching an Electronic Cryo-Management System Shouldn’t be a Titanic Challenge" - Matt Pettit a lecture kindly sponsored by IMT Matcher

"Embryo Road Trip: Moving Cryo-inventory to a New Lab"- Dr. Dawn Kelk

“The Importance of Ovarian Tissue Transportation for Fertility Outcomes” Dr. Janice Vilela

VIEW HERE





Thank you for visiting IVF.net