SESSION 41: CRYOGOVERNANCE
International IVF Initiative,
17 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

Moderators: Dr. Peter Nagy and Dr. Kathryn Go with panelist Cynthia Hudson

Introduction into Cryogovernance
Dr. Kathryn Go

Into the Unknown! Transportation of Frozen Gametes and Embryos - Good Practice Guidelines
Kirsty Crompton

On Site/Off Site Risks and Liabilities: Is Your Cryo-nursery Safe ? 
Dr. Mitch Schiewe

Accidental Bio-Repositories: How Did We Get Here and Where Do We Go Now?
Timothy Sharp

VIEW HERE





Thank you for visiting IVF.net