Homepage  /  News

i3 Session 40: Clinic Management of Fertility Preservation: Clinical and Technical Aspects

International IVF Initiative

09 November 2020

| | | |
i3 Session 40: Clinic Management of Fertility Preservation: Clinical and Technical Aspects

SESSION 40: CLINIC MANAGEMENT OF FERTILITY PRESERVATION - CLINICAL AND TECHNICAL ASPECTS

Tuesday 10 November, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

Moderators: Dr. Filippo Maria Ubaldi, Dr. Francesca Gioia Klinger & Dr. Andrea Borini

Introduction
Dr. Filippo Maria Ubaldi

Fertility Preservation: Present and Possible Futures. 
Dr. Federico Cirillo

Oncology and the Fertility Clinic
Dr. Giovanni Codacci Pisanelli

Fertility Preservation: the Embryologist’s Point of View
Dr. Stefano Canosa on behalf of SIERR


Italian Society of Fertility and Sterility-Reproductive Medicine (SIFES-MR)

VIEW NOW

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 74
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 09 November 2020   Date Updated: 09 November 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters