Homepage  /  News

i3 Session 36: In Silico Fertilization

International IVF Initiative

05 October 2020

| | | |
i3 Session 36: In Silico Fertilization

Tuesday 6 October, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Moderators: Dr. Jacques Cohen & Shaista Sadruddin

Computer Shows Why: Visualizing Machine Learning and Decision
Eyal Gruss 

AI Facial Matching for Gamete Donors and Recipients
Josh Rackstraw 
This presentation is sponsored by FENOMATCH 

Augmented Reality in Gynecological Surgery
Professor Nicolas Bourdel

Sperm-Driven and Sperm-Templated Microrobots
Veronika Magdanz 

Organized by the International IVF Initiative

View at https://youtu.be/UjHOKIgK_Sc

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 104
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 05 October 2020   Date Updated: 05 October 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters