Homepage  /  News

i3 Session 25: How to Keep Gametes and Embryos from Environmental Harm

International IVF Initiative

16 July 2020

| | | |
i3 Session 25: How to Keep Gametes and Embryos from Environmental Harm

Tuesday 21 July, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

VIEW HERE

Moderators: 
Mina Alikani, USA 
Sharon Mortimer, CANADA 
David Gardner AUSTRALIA


Speakers:
“The germline and the environment"
Patricia Ann Hunt USA

"Sperm on Drugs"
David Mortimer, CANADA

"Is the Climate Crisis Affecting Reproductive Health?"
Linda Giudice, USA

Organized by ALPHA - Scientists in Reproductive Medicine

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 136
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 16 July 2020   Date Updated: 16 July 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters