Homepage  /  News

i3 Session 21: PGT-A in the Lab - Improving Outcomes and Techniques

International IVF Initiative

15 June 2020

| | | |
i3 Session 21: PGT-A in the Lab - Improving Outcomes and Techniques

Tuesday 16 June, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
VIEW NOW

Hosts: Dr. Gary Harton & Shaista Sadruddin

Next Generation PGT-A with NGS
Dr. Gary Harton

PGT-A for embryo selection and Concordance after Re-biopsy
Dr. Peter Nagy

How IVF Lab conditions affect PGT-A results: Biopsy and Tubing
Dr. Dawn Kelk

How IVF Lab conditions affect PGT-A results: Embryo Culture Conditions 
Dr. David McCulloh

Organized by the International IVF Initiative

VIEW NOW

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 119
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 15 June 2020   Date Updated: 15 June 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters