Homepage  /  News

i3 Session 14: Under Pressure: Mental Health in Reproductive Science

International IVF Initiative

11 May 2020

| | | |
i3 Session 14: Under Pressure: Mental Health in Reproductive Science

Friday 15 May, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Hosts Giles Palmer & Dr. Marlane Angle

Embryologists: Occupational Demand & Resultant Stress Outcomes (EODRSO)
Bryan Tully 

Pressure points: UK survey data and practices
Helen Priddle 

Staying Sane: A Guide on Mind/Body Strategies for the Laboratory Professional
Alice Domar

Panelists: Dr. Jacques CohenShaista Sadruddin,  Dr. Jose Castilla & Lisa Duran

Organized by International IVF Initiative

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_CwKWQ7Mz8

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 99
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 11 May 2020   Date Updated: 11 May 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters