Homepage  /  News

i3 Session 13: Differentiation, Isolation, Fertilization and Monopronucleation 
CRB Abstract Presentations While On Coronacation

International IVF Initiative

11 May 2020

| | | |
i3 Session 13: Differentiation, Isolation, Fertilization and Monopronucleation 
CRB Abstract Presentations While On Coronacation

Tuesday 12 May, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST
Hosts Dr. Tony Anderson & Dr. Dara Berger


Growth Differentiation Factor 9 (GDF-9) levels in spent culture media and pregnancy outcome
Khalied Kaskar, MS, TS(ABB)

Isolation, Purification and Initial RNA Sequence Analysis of Seminal Fluid Exosomes between Pregnant and Non-Pregnant Intrauterine Insemination Pregnancies
Renee J. Chosed, Ph.D.

The relationship between age and rates of abnormal fertilization following intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI)
Brent Hanson, M.D

Clinical Benefits of Culturing Monopronucleated Zygotes Derived from Intracytoplasmic Injection Cycles
Kathryn Wozniak, M.Sc.

Panelists:
 Dr. Kimball Pomeroy, Dr. Arthur Chang, Dr. Melanie Clemmer, & Dr. Scott Purcell

Organized by AAB College of Reproductive Biology (CRB)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jvj9ExJXIxg

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 116
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 11 May 2020   Date Updated: 11 May 2020
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters