Homepage  /  News

I THINK I READ IT SOMEWHERE..

International IVF Initiative

05 March 2022

| | | |
I THINK I READ IT SOMEWHERE..

I THINK I READ IT SOMEWHERE..

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022. 3pm EST/ 7pm UK/ 8pm CET
NOTE TIME CHANGE FOR SOME TIMEZONES

Moderators: 
Dr. Peter Nagy and Dr. Kathryn Go 

Talks and discussions on the backstory of influential scientific papers and hidden gems in scientific journals that defined how we work today.

Dr. Jacques Cohen
Dr. Santiago Munne 
Prof. David Gardner 
Prof. Gianpiero D. Palermo
Dr. Kimball Pomeroy

This session is kindly sponsored by ZyMōt Fertility

REGISTER

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 458
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 05 March 2022   Date Updated: 05 March 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters