Homepage  /  IVF News

HOW WE OPERATE

International IVF Initiative

16 June 2024

| | | |
HOW WE OPERATE

3pm ET/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET, Tuesday 25th June, 2024.
This webinar is kindly sponsored by Future Fertility

Moderators:
Sharon Corcoran and Dr. Catello Scarica
Panelist: Jullin Fjeldstad

Presenters:
Dr. Dan Nayot “AI anxiety”
Dr. Jason Swain “IVF staffing”
Prof. Mara Simopoulou “The role of oocyte morphology in preimplantation embryo development”

Q and A

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

196


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 16 June 2024   Date Updated: 16 June 2024
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters